Where do we play?
Click Here for Map




Silas Broadbent  
Dan Keogh  
Norm & Enid Lawson 07/02/1987
Olive McBryde 11/02/1989
Yvonne Llewellyn 05/022/1994
Des Campell 08/02/1997
Thelma Broadhurst 16/11/1997
Tim McSweeney 2006
Tim Griffin 23/11/2008
Gordon Acutt 19/11/16
Warren Acutt 19/11/16

Photos from the 2018 AGM


Cressy keeps the Pineapple Trophy

Cressy hitting the courts

Team Fun Days