Where do we play?
Click Here for Map

The Committee

Cressy Tennis Club commenced in 1946, originally under the name Eureka Tennis Club.

It is affiliated with the Rockhampton Tennis Association and provides teams for their Saturday afternoon fixtures at the Rockhampton Regional Tennis Centre in Victoria Park on Lion Creek Road.

At the November 2013 Annual General Meeting the following members were elected:

President: Gordon Acutt
Vice President: Tim McSweeney
Secretary: Warren Acutt
Treasurer: Debbie Acutt
Club Captain: Peter Lynch
Club Vice Captain: Jenny Cooper